Parrish Contact Information

Administration, Secretary, Counselor and Social Worker
 
Last Name First Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Jackson Michaela Program Director 531-299-8655 michaela.jackson@ops.org
Williams Caprecia Assistant Program Director 531-299-6238 caprecia.williams@ops.org
DeVries Stacy Secretary 531-299-9851 stacy.devries@ops.org
Emmer Michael Counselor 531-299-9391 michael.emmer@ops.org
Schnieder Brian Social Worker 531-299-7781 brian.schnieder@ops.org

 

Classroom Teachers and Librarian

Last Name First Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Hammons Hylah Special Education 531-299-7482 hylah.hammons@ops.org
Holan Jeremy Language Arts/English 531-299-7490 jeremy.holan@ops.org
Kuhns Charles Mathematics 531-299-7493 charles.kuhns@ops.org
Scholes Mickey Science 531-299-7488 mickey.scholes@ops.org
Heffelfinger Eric English/Geography/Economics 531-299-7486 eric.heffelfinger@ops.org
Moore Corliss Librarian 531-299-7481 corliss.moore@ops.org

 

Security

Last Name First Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Johnson Jesse Security 531-299-7491 jesse.johnson@ops.org
Mahoney Officer SRO 531-299-2865  

 

Nurse

Last Name First Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Rief Julie Nurse 531-299-1682 julie.rief@ops.org

 

Engineer

Last Name First Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Mace Fred Engineer 531-299-7495 fred.mace@ops.org