Parrish Contact Information

Parrish Contact Information

 Administration, Counselors, Social Worker, Behavior Interventionist and Secretaries

 Last Name
 First Name
Position Phone Number
Email Address
 Karmazin  Andrew
Program Director
531-299-7489 andrew.karmazin@ops.org
 Esquibel Richard Lead Teacher
531-299-7487 richard.esquibel@ops.org
Pfieffer Diane Counselor 531-299-7481 diane.pfeiffer@ops.org
 Schnieder Brian Social Worker
531-299-7781 brian.schnieder@ops.org
 Carter Kimberly Behavior Interventionist
531-299-7494 kimberly.carter@ops.org
 Hauge Cheryl Registrar
531-299-7485 cheryl.hauge@ops.org





 

Classroom Teachers and Librarian

 Last Name
 First Name
Position Phone Number
Email Address
 Hammons  Hylah Special Education
531-299-7482 Hylah.hammons@ops.org
 Holan Jeremy Language Arts/English
531-299-7490 jeremy.holan@ops.org
 Kuhns Charles Mathematics 531-299-7493 charles.kuhns@ops.org
 Scholes Mickey Science 531-299-7488 mickey.scholes@ops.org
Heffelfinger
Eric English/Geography/Economics 531-299-7486 eric.heffelfinger@ops.org
 Moore Corliss Librarian 531-299-7481 corliss.moore@ops.org
 Rademacher Laura Mathematics 531-299-7496 laura.rademacher@ops.org
 Wear Rush
Shelly Social Studies/History
531-299-7492 shelly.wearrush@ops.org

Security

 Last Name
 First Name
Position Phone Number
Email Address
 Johnson  Jesse Security 531-299-7491 jesse.johnson@ops.org
Mahoney Off. SRO 531-299-7544  

Nurse

 Last Name
 First Name
Position Phone Number
Email Address
 Kroeger Timara Nurse 531-299-7995 timara.kroeger@ops.org
 Guehring Linda Nurse's Aide
 531-299-2860 linda.guehring@ops.org

Engineer/Custodian

 Last Name
 First Name
Position Phone Number
Email Address
Mace
Fred Engineer 531-299-7495 fred.mace@ops.org